Talacker 41, 8001 Zurich, Switzerland, Phone: +41 43 443 72 00, Fax +41 43 497 22 70, info@amcham.ch 
who we are
home  |  sitemap  |  disclaimer  | 
About us How to join Leadership Our Members Regional Chapters
Board of Directors 
CH Chapters and Committees 
US Chapter Boards 
Special Committees 
Former Chairmen & Presidents 
Chairman and President of the Board
Sergio P. Ermotti
Group Chief Executive Officer
Bahnhofstrasse 45, P.O. Box
8098 Zurich
Vice Chairman of the Board
André Kudelski
Chairman & CEO
Kudelski SA
22-24, Rte de Genève, P.O. Box 134
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Chris Johnson
Executive Vice President of Nestlé Business
Excellence, Head of Group Human Resources & Business Services
Nestlé S.A.
Av. Nestlé 55, P.O. Box
1800 Vevey
Chief Executive Officer
Martin Naville
Chief Executive Officer
Swiss-American Chamber of Commerce
Talacker 41
8001 Zurich
Reto Savoia
Deputy CEO
Deloitte AG
General-Guisan-Quai 38
P.O. Box 2232
8022 Zurich
Christophe Beck
President, Nalco Water, an Ecolab Company
Ecolab Europe GmbH
Richtistrasse 7
8304 Wallisellen
Riccardo Braglia
Group CEO
Helsinn Holding SA
P.O. Box 357
6915 Lugano-Pambio Noranco
Frank C. Campbell
President Europe, Middle East & Africa
Eaton Industries Manufacturing GmbH
Route de la Longeraie 7
1110 Morges
Bracken Darrell
President & CEO
Logitech Inc.
7700 Gateway Blvd.
Newark, CA 94560
FX de Mallmann
Chairman of the Investment Banking Division (IBD)
Goldman Sachs Bank AG
Claridenstrasse 25, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Antoine de Saint-Affrique
Chief Executive Officer
Barry Callebaut AG
P.O. Box
8021 Zurich
Alain Dehaze
Chief Executive Officer
The Adecco Group AG
Bellerivestrasse 30
8008 Zurich
Ron Delia
Chief Executive Officer
Amcor Limited
Thurgauerstrasse 34
8050 Zurich
André Frei
Partner, Co-CEO
Partners Group AG
Zugerstrasse 57
6341 Baar-Zug
Johanna Friedl-Naderer
Senior Vice President, Head of Europe & Canada
Biogen International GmbH
Neuhofstrasse 30
6340 Baar
Patrick Frost
Group Chief Executive Officer
Swiss Life Group
General-Guisan-Quai 40, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
J. Erik Fyrwald
Chief Executive Officer
Syngenta International AG
Schwarzwaldallee 215, P.O. Box
4002 Basel
Marco Gadola
Chief Executive Officer
Institut Straumann AG
Peter Merian-Weg 12, P.O. Box
4002 Basel
Markus Gebauer
Europe Region Manager
Caterpillar S.A.R.L.
76, route de Frontenex
1208 Geneva
Gilbert Ghostine
Chief Executive Officer
Firmenich S.A.
Rue de la Bergère 7
1217 Meyrin-Satigny
Mario Greco
Group Chief Executive Officer
Zurich Insurance Group AG
Mythenquai 2, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Heinz Haller
President Dow EMEAI & Executive Vice President of The
Dow Chemical Company
Dow Europe GmbH
Bachtobelstrasse 3
8810 Horgen
Jan Jenisch
Group CEO
LafargeHolcim Ltd.
Zürcherstrasse 156
8645 Rapperswil-Jona
Thomas Klühr
Chief Executive Officer
Swiss International Air Lines Ltd.
P.O. Box
8058 Zurich-Airport
Hariolf Kottmann
Chief Executive Officer
Clariant International Ltd.
Rothausstrasse 61
4132 Muttenz
Dr. Christoph Loos
Chief Executive Officer
Hilti Aktiengesellschaft
Feldkircher Strasse 100
P.O. Box 333
9494 Schaan
Margarita Louis-Dreyfus
Chairperson of the Supervisory Board
Louis Dreyfus Holding B.V.
Zuidplein 207
1077 Amsterdam
Christian Mumenthaler
Group CEO, Member of the Group Executive Committee
Swiss Reinsurance Company Ltd.
Mythenquai 50/60, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Silvio Napoli
Schindler Holding Ltd
Seestrasse 55
6052 Hergiswil
Vasant Narasimhan
Chief Executive Officer
Novartis International AG
Novartis Campus
4002 Basel
Dr. Flemming Ornskov
Chief Executive Officer
Shire International GmbH
Zählerweg 10
6301 Zug
Prabha Parameswaran
President Europe Division
Colgate Palmolive Europe Sarl
4106 Therwil
Olivier Rabiller
President & CEO
Z.A. La Pièce 16
1180 Rolle
Matthias Ernst Rebellius
Chief Executive Officer
Siemens Schweiz AG Building Technologies Division International Headquarters
Theilerstrasse 1a
6301 Zug
Urs Schaeppi
Chief Executive Officer
Swisscom AG
Alte Tiefenaustrasse 6
3050 Berne
Dr. Ulrich Spiesshofer
Chief Executive Officer
ABB Ltd.
Affolternstrasse 44, P.O. Box
8050 Zurich
Peter Spuhler
Chairman & Owner of Stadler
Stadler Rail AG
Ernst-Stadler-Strasse 1
9565 Bussnang
Loïc Tassel
President, Europe SMO
Procter & Gamble
47, route de St.-Georges
1213 Petit-Lancy, Geneva
Tidjane Thiam
Chief Executive Officer
Credit Suisse AG
Paradeplatz 8
8070 Zurich
Vitaliano Torno
President, O-I Europe
O-I Europe Sàrl
En Faraz 5
1302 Vufflens-la-Ville
Gerrit Jan van den Akker
President & CEO
Cargill International SA
Chemin de Normandie 14
1206 Geneva
Hubert Weber
EVP & President Mondelez Europe
Mondelez Europe GmbH
8152 Glattpark
Dr. Dieter Weisskopf
Chief Executive Officer
Lindt & Sprüngli (International) AG
Seestrasse 204
8802 Kilchberg
what we do
Chamber in the Media
Key Topics